Board of Directors

Mark Gunderman Board Member

Mark Gunderman
Chairman (2022)

Lawrence Schwarz Board Member

Lawrence Schwarz
Secretary (2023)

Wescott Logo

Mike Forsythe
Director (2022)

Charles Fleece Board Member

Charles Fleece
Director (2023)

Duane Garrett Board Member

 Duane Garrett
Treasurer (2023)

There will be  a Special Meeting of the Board of Directors on Dec. 7,2022 at 4pm

Meetings are normally held on the third Tuesday of the Month, with the exception of December.
Starting in March all meetings will be held at Station 1 located at 18650 Hwy 105

Call (719) 484-0911 for more information.

* Includes Volunteer Pension Board meetings which begin at 6:30 pm

Meetings begin at 4:00 pm unless noted otherwise.

All meetings are OPEN to the Public.