Meet The Board of Directors

President Dr. John Hildebrandt

John Hildebrandt
President (2025)

Board Member - Vice President Roger Lanc

Roger Lance
Vice-President (2023)

Board Member Tom Kelly

Tom Kelly

Board Secretary Mike Smaldino

Michael Smaldino
Secretary (2025)



The District's Board of Directors for 2022 meet on the 4th Wednesday of every month except in November and December at Station 1, located at 18650 Hwy 105 with the option to participate via ZOOM. 

Special meetings may be held at the Board's discretion with statutory notice being provided on this website.


The next regularly scheduled board meeting is  September 28, 2022.

Click below to join the meeting:


Meeting ID: 816 2547 6594

Passcode: 922535


Board Member Tom Tharnish

Tom Tharnish
Director (2023)

Board Member Terri Hayes

 Terri Hayes
Director (2023)

Treasurer Jason Buckingham

Jason Buckingham